top of page

When Life Calls you Away

I am just making a quick blog here about how life can happen and pull you away from things for a time.

I am so sorry for those who have reached out to me during the years I was unable to properly devote time to this website!


I have had another child, gone through a divorce, moved several times and started my journey of full time self employment and I have only just now reconnected with this page.


Another huge apology to those who sent me emails through here that I did not receive because I hadn't downloaded the app for this page which is the only way to review the messages and reply!


If anyone is still interested in a project being completed, I am here for you and ready, with many more years of advanced skills and a few titles under my name now.



Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by The Painter. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • s-facebook
bottom of page